Download Ipl 2017 Songs Theme & Anthem Yeh 10 Saal Apke Naam Song

Ipl theme songs, Ipl 2017 Song, Song Mp3 Online, Video HD & Lyrics –  Indian Premier League is an another festival of India. Ipl is full with the glamor of Songs & celebrities. IPl Come up With a ads song and many advertisements by players.There an enormous amount of money in Ipl, Bigger Brands Invest and Promote Thier Business through Ipl. As Ipl is a much big tournament in India and there are lots of viewers in television and Stadium.Many Big Multinational Companies endorse Ipl.

Ipl Release its Theme Song Or You can say ads song or promo song before the tournament begins.The 1st match of ipl 2017 will be played between Sunrisers Hyderabad v Royal Challengers Bangalore on 5 April.The 1st Song of Ipl 2017 Is already released by sony six.

Also See- Book Ipl Ticket Online 2017 – all Cities

Recommended- Sony Six Live Streaming watch Ipl Match

Ipl 2017 Songs [Theme,Promo& Ad]


This Video is Launched by Sony Six In Its Official Youtube Channel.

The official broadcaster of the Indian Premier League (IPL), Sony Max official twitter handle shared the IPL 2017 anthem and wrote, “The most awaited VIVO #IPL 2017 Anthem is here! Dear Fans, #10SaalAapkeNaam. We thank each one of you’ll for the love over these 10 years!”.

 Sony Max thanks all these little fans who’re adding up to the spirit of VIVO IPL. 

Here’s presenting the Future Fan Yeh 10 Saal Aapke Naam!

Sony Max Salaam #FarishteyFan

Sony Max Salute #Vehemifan

This one Is Really Happens with us {Very Funny}  Dekho Dekho Maza Aa Jayga:-

Sony Max Salute #AntaryamiFans (Very Funny)

IPL 2017 Theme Song Lyrics ( Yeh 10 Saal Aapke Naam):-

Ipl 2017 Theme Song Lyrics – Everyone Loves Ipl Song, So This Year It’s  Come With It’s New Theme Song Yeh 10 Saal Aapke naam which is very impressive song, we will provide you the lyrics of the song so you can enjoy the song.

10 Saal Jo Dil Hai Dhadke, Un Dilon Ko Salaam
10 Saal Jo Jashn Na Ruke, Us Jashn Ko Salaam
10 Saal Jo Khul Ke Gunje, Us Junoon Ko Salaam

Yeh 10 Saal Apke Naam x3

Josh Me Aake, Shor Macha Ke, Dil Ki Sunate Yeh Ziddi Fans
Mahol Sajate, Haal Batate, Halla Machate Yeh Crazy Fans

10 Saal Jo Dil Hai Dhadke, Un Dilon Ko Salaam

Yeh 10 Saal Apke Naam x3

Vivo IPL 10 Saal Aapke Naam

IPL 2017 theme song mp3 Download (Yeh 10 Saal Aapke Naam)

download IPL 2017 theme song mp3 –  if you want to download Ipl 2017 theme song in mp3 version you are in right place we will provide you a mp3 download link below.

we will search this mp3 song but we can’t find the mp3 link, so we will give you another trick to download this song

1.First Of All go to Youtube To Mp3 Converter

2. copy this Ipl 2017 theme song link

3. now paste this link to youtube mp3 converter

4. click on download

Download India Ka Tyohaar Ipl Theme Song

Download India Ka Tyohaar Ipl Theme Song – This Song Is of Official Theme Song of Ipl 2015 and It’s is Massive Hit around the globe.The Song Name is India Ka Tyohaar.You can Download it by given instructions at end.Hear The voice clearly and write its lyrics by own and comment us.

India Ka Tyohaar Song Lyrics Vivo Ipl 2017

Roshni rang hah, har Nazar dangh hai
jashne josh hai, thoda hai hosh hah
sabpe hah chada bukharrr
yeh hai India ka tyohaar, yeh hai India ka tyohaar

oh dooriyan chood ke, dekho dil jod ke
thodi takrar hah, phir bhi tu yaar hah

isme hah diloo ka pyaar, yeh hah india ka tyohaar
yeh hah india ka tyohaar, yeh hah india ka tyohaar
yeh hah india ka tyohaar


Ek India Happywala | vivo IPL 2016 Theme

The Song Ek India Happy Is Very Sweet and Melodious Song.This Song Is Released by Sony Six Offically in 2016 and its massive hits and loved by every people of india and world.You Can Download By Copying Video Link and Given Instructions Scroll Below.

IPL 10 Ek India Happywala song lyrics

Jaha Darr ka nahi
Nafrat ka nhi
Jeet Ka shor ho….!!!

Ek India ho to aisa ho
Ho pyar wala muskan wala
Hoo Ek India Happy wala
Hoo Ek India Happy wala….!!!

Ooooooo oooo ooooo ooo….!!!

Kya chota kya Bada
Sabka Kissa ek ho
ekkkk hooooo….!!!

Kya tera kya mera
Khosiyo ka Hissa ek ho
ekkk hooooo….!!!

Ho pyar wala muskan wala
Hoo Ek India Happy wala
Hoo Ek India Happy wala….!!!

Hoo Ek India Happy wala
Hoo Ek India Happy wala….!!!


Bulaava Aaya Hai Ipl Song Is Released On Ipl 2014 Session. This Song Is really very crazy and lovable enforce you to watch Ipl 2017 Session.You can Write Its Lyrics By own.

DLF IPL 5 2012 theme song Aisa Mauka Aur Kahan Milega [HD]

Ipl 2012 Song Aisa Mauka Aur Kahan Milega is the Official Theme Song.Ipl is As Popular From its Starting Days So Download and Enjoy. Keep Visiting us for more Ipl Updates.

DLF IPL 2011 Song – Dam Laga Ke Mara Ray

DLF IPL 2011 New Theme Song – Dam Laga Ke Mara Ray is The Official theme song of Ipl 2011.We Enjoyed Lot With this song at that Time.

Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) – IPL 2011 Anthem Theme song – Korbo Lorbo Jitbo Re

Korbo lorbo Jitbo is Bengali terms as Main Language Of Kolkata is bengali.KKR is My favourite team and this song has given fame to Kkr team Owned By ShahRukh Khan.

IPL ke deewano ki #WahReWah

Ipl Ke Deewano Is a New Ipl Song Officially Released On IPL Facebook Page.Watch And download from below.

Click Here To Watch 


Best – Watch Ipl Opening Ceremony Online – Check Which Bollywood Celebrities Performing 

How To Download Ipl Songs 2017 [Theme Song]

  1. You Can Download It Using External Software or App
  2. In Mobile First of All Download Tubemate
  3. From Tube mate You can Directly Download Youtube Videos
  4. I will provide links of youtube below
  5. If You Want To download in pc Using Epic Browsers.
  6. In Epic Browser You Find Download Option in Youtube Videos.

Tags – 10 saal aapke naam song download, 10 saal aapke naam mp3, ipl song 2017 download, ipl song 2017 mp3, dus saal aapke naam, 10 saal aapke naam ipl song download, ipl 10 anthem song

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!