Ipl 2017 : Final List Of Delhi Daredevils Players After Ipl 10 Auction

Delhi Daredevils Squads 2017 And Match Schedule The Delhi Daredevils (often known as DD) are a franchise cricket team representing the city of Delhi in the Indian Premier League (IPL). Founded in 2008 as one of the eight founding teams of the IPL, the Delhi franchise is owned by the GMR Group. Their home grounds are the Feroz shah kotla Ground in Delhi and the Shaheed Veer Narayan Singh International Cricket Stadium in Raipur, Chhattisgarh. Despite never making it to the IPL final, the team were table toppers twice.

Book Ipl Ticket-  Book Ipl Ticket Bookmyshow

The team’s current captain is Zaheer Khan while the coach and mentor are Paddy Upton and Rahul Dravid respectively. The leading run-scorer of the side is Virender Sehwag while the leading wicket-taker is Irfan Pathan.

In 2016, they finished the tournament on 6th positions in the table with 14 points. They have won 7 matches out of 14 and impressed every one with their performance. Hope this year they will do better than ever

Some Information About About Delhi Daredevils Ipl 2017:-

Team Delhi Daredevils
Short Form (Abbreviation) DD
City New Delhi, India
Captain Zaheer Khan
Coach Paddy Upton
Owners GMR Group
Home Ground Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Capacity 45,000
Champions 0 (9 Appearance)

IPL SEASON’S year wise:-

Year Indian Premier League
2008 Semifinalists
2009 Semifinalists
2010 League stage
2011 League stage
2012 Playoffs
2013 League stage
2014 League stage
2015 League stage
2016 League stage

If you are also fan and searching for IPL 2017 Delhi Daredevils Team Squad or IPL 10 Delhi Daredevils Team Players List the you are on right place here we shared details of Delhi Daredevils Team Squad List and Delhi Daredevils Captain and Owner.

Delhi Daredevils Squad IPL 2017 :-

Here is the players which will be the part of the team for the upcoming IPL 10 :-

DD Team 

Player Name Indian / Overseas
Amit Mishra Indian
Jayant Yadav Indian
Mayank Agarwal Indian
Mohammad Shami Indian
Shahbaz Nadeem Indian
Shreyas Iyer Indian
Zaheer Khan Indian
Jean-Paul Duminy Overseas
Patrick Commins Overseas
Quinton de Kock Overseas
Navdeep Saini Indian
Christopher Morris Overseas
Sanju Samson Indian
 Carlos Brathwaite Overseas
Karun Nair Indian
 Rishabh Pant Indian
Kagiso Rabada Overseas
Sam Billings Overseas
Chama Milind Indian
 Pratyush Singh Indian
Ankit Bawane Indian
Aditya Tare Indian
M Ashwin

Angelo Mathews

Corey Anderson

Shashank Singh





Update: Delhi Daredevils Team Management has Bought Some Players at Ipl Auction and they are:-

1.    Kagiso Rabada ( 5,00,00,000)
2.    Patrick Cummins (4,50,00,000)
3.    Angelo Mathews (2,00,00,000)
4.    Corey Anderson(1,00,00,000)
5.    M Ashwin(1,00,00,000)
6.    Aditye Tare (25,00,000)
7.    Ankeet Bawane ( 10,00,000)

8.    Navdeep Saini ( 10,00,000)

9.    Shasank Singh (10,00,000)

Also Check out Complete List of Players which are Released by all Teams for IPL 10

So these are the players which are the part of the team so far.

Delhi Daredevils Match Fixtures for IPL 2017:-

Date IST Details Venue
08-Apr 2017 8:00 PM Royal Challengers Bangalore VS Delhi Daredevils Bengaluru
011-Apr 2017 8:00 PM Rising Pune Supergiant vs Delhi Daredevils pune
015-Apr 2017 4:00 PM  Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Daredevils delhi
17-Apr 2017 4:00 PM Delhi Daredevils vs Kolkata Knight Riders Delhi
19-Apr 2017 8:00 PM Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Daredevils Hyderabad
22-Apr 2017 4:00 PM Delhi Daredevils vs Mumbai Indians Delhi
28-Apr 2017 4:00 PM Delhi Daredevils vs Kolkata Knight Riders  Kolkata
30-Apr 2017 4:00 PM Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Daredevils Mohali
2-may 2017 8:00 PM Delhi Daredevils vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Delhi
04-May 2017 8:00 PM Delhi Daredevils vs Gujarat Lions Delhi
06-May 2017 8:00 PM Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians Mumbai
10-May 2017 8:00 PM Gujarat Lions vs Delhi Daredevils kanpur
12-May 2017 8:00 PM Delhi Daredevils vs Rising Pune Supergiant Delhi
14-May 2017 4:00 PM Delhi Daredevils vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Delhi

Buy Delhi Daredevils 2017 Jersey Online –



Have a Look : KKR Team Squad Complete

Leave a Reply