Ipl 2017: Final List Of Kolkata knight Riders Players After Ipl 10 Auction

Kolkata knight Riders Team Squads after Ipl 2017 auction And KKR match schedule:

This is one of the most consistent teams of IPL . From the very first year i.e. 2008 & till date KKR holds a very stable position in an unstable game of cricket. It is considered as the most successful team of IPL so far. The owner of this team come from the cinema industry of India . World biggest Superstar Sahrukh Khan.

The team is captained by Gautam gambhir who has proved his talent Along with him the team also has other strong players like Andre Russell (banned) Yusuf Pathan, Manish Pandey, Robin Uthappa, Shakib Al Hasan, Umesh Yadav. Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) have already won the trophy twice and the also in other times they are manage to hold on to the runners up position. Audiences are waiting to see what new Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) IPL 2017 squad will do for them.

The team is currently captained by Gautam Gambhir and coached by Jacques Kallis, a former player of the team. The home of the Knight Riders is Eden Gardens, the largest cricket stadium in India and the third largest in the world by seating capacity.

Book Ipl Ticket-  Book Ipl 2017 Ticket Booking 


Year Indian Premier League
2008 League stage
2009 League stage
2010 League stage
2011 Playoffs
2012 Champions
2104 League stage
2014 Champions
2015 League stage
2016 Playoffs

Information About Kolkata knight Riders 

Team Kolkata Knight Riders
Short Form (Abbreviation) KKR
City Kolkata, West Bengal
Captain Gautam Gambhir
Coach Jacques Kallis
  • Shahrukh Khan (Red Chillies Entertainment
  •  Juhi Chawla
  •  Jay Mehta (Mehta Group)
Home Ground Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Capacity 68,000
Champions 2 Times (2012, 2014)


Kolkata Knight Riders Team Squads 2017:-

Indian/Foreign Player
India Gautam Gambhir
Foreign Sunil Narine
Foreign Andre Russell
Indian Kuldeep Yadav
Indian Manish Pandey
Indian Suryakumar Yadav
Indian Piyush Chawla
Indian Robin Uthappa
Foreign Shakib Al Hasan
Foreign Chris Lynn
Indian Umesh Yadav
Indian Yusuf Pathan
Foreign Sheldon Jackson



















Ankit Rajpoot

Trent Boult

Chris Woakes

NAthan Coulter-nile

Rishi Dhawan

Darren Bravo

Rovman Powel

Sayan Ghosh

R. Sanjay Yadav

Ishank Jaggi











Kolkata knight Riders Retained and released players list Ipl 2017:-


Kolkata Knight Riders match fixtures 2017

KKR Team 2017 Jersey – Buy Online:-

Kolkata Knight Riders Jersey Buy Online – Kolkata Knight Riders (kit)have a large fan base because team is associated with Bollywood industry superstar. Due to large fan base, the demand for Kolkata Knight Riders Jersey is also huge. KKR 2017 Jersey is similar to past seasons.you can buy this jersey from


AmazonBuy KKR Jersey From Here

Leave a Reply