IPL 2017: Final List Of Sunrisers Hyderabad Players After Ipl 10 Auction

Sunrisers Hyderabad is one of the 8 teams of IPL who is current champions of the tournament as they have Already won the title in 2016, defeating very strong team RCB.Of Course cricket fans are eagerly waiting for Indian premier League 2017 and this year it will start from 3rd April 2017. Sunrisers Hyderabad squad for IPL 2017 has been announced by the team management. David Warner will be the captain of the SRH team in IPL 10 where Shikhar Dhawan will be the vice captain of the team.If we are Talking About past years performance of SRH, In 2016 they have impressed every one with their performance. Firstly They reached to the play-offs,then they have defeated Kolkata Knight Riders then in 2nd Play-off Gujarat Lions. In the grand finale they have won the title first time in the history.

Sunrisers Hyderabad Complete Squad For t20 IPL 2017

Team Sunrisers Hyderabad
Short Form (Abbreviation) SRH
City Hyderabad, Telangana
Captain David Warner
Coach Tom Moody
  • Kalanitihi Maran (Sun Network)
Home Ground Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium
Capacity 55,000
Champions 1 (3 Appearance)

SRH Players List

S.No. Player Name Indian / Overseas
1. Eklavya Dwivedi Indian
2. Bhuvneshwar Kumar Indian
3. Bipul Sharma Indian
4. pravin Tambe Indian
5. Yuvraj Singh Indian
6. Naman Ojha Indian
7. Ashish Nehra Indian
8. Ricky Bhui Indian
9. Shikhar Dhawan Indian
10. Siddharth Kaul Indian
11. David Warner (Captain) Overseas
12. Mohammad Nabi Overseas
13. Kane Williamson Overseas
14. Moises Henriques Overseas
15. Chris Jordan Overseas
16. Deepak Hooda Indian
17. Mustafizur Rahman Overseas
18. Tanmay Agarwal Indian
19. Barinder Singh Sran Indian
20. Vijay Shankar Indian
21.  Abhimanyu Mithun Indian



Mohammad Siraj

Rashid Khan

Ben Laughlin




Also check : RPS Team Squad

Srh Bought Player list In IPL 2017 Auction:-

 Here are the list of players which are bought by the Hyderabad team management and will not be the part of the team in the upcoming season :-

1.    RAshid khan (4 crore.)
2.    Mohammad siraj(2.6 crore)
3.    Eklavya Dwivedi(75,00,000)
4.    Chris Jordan(50,00,000)
5.    Mohammad nabi(30,00,000)
6.    Ben Laughlin(30,00,000)

7.    Pravin Tambe(10,00,000)

8.    Tanmay Agarwal(10,00,000)

Check Complete list of Released players of all team for 2017 here.

SRH 2017 Captain & Vice Captain Name

Captain – David Warner would continue to be the captain of SRH.

Vice Captain – Shikhar Dhawan

SRH 2017 Jersey – Buy Online

You can buy SRH Jursey Through



We all are waiting for the auction and as soon as some new players join the team will we update the above given list.

Sunrising Hyderabad Match Schedule For IPL 2017:-
Srh match fixtures🖕🖕🖕

Leave a Reply