Top 10 Bowlers Who Have Taken Hat Trick In IPL History With Video

 Bowlers Who Have Taken Hattrick In Ipl. As There are many bowlers who have taken hat-trick in ipl so i have made a list of top 10 of those bowlers who have  made this records in all season of Ipl.

Discover IPL Most Hat-trick Wickets taker Bowlers record. search out Top 10 Bowlers list who has taken 3 wickets in 3 consecutive balls of his over with extraordinary bowling spells for his team in IPL T20 career.

In IPL the bowlers who take 3 wickets in 3 balls called hat-tricks. The few bowlers who got most hat tricks in Indian Premier League are given in below. We added top 10 bowlers who got hat tricks in all IPL seasons. Amit Mishra got 3 hat-tricks while Yuvraj Singh got 2 hat-tricks in IPL.

Must See Check- Highest Sixes Record in IPL History

Recommended-Top 10 Bowlers With Highest Wickets In IPL | Most Wicket Takers In IPL History

 1. Amit Mishra

Amit Mishra Hattrick In Ipl

-The leg-spinner from the Delhi Daredevils and currently playing for Srh never lets off a chance to create something mysterious. In 2008, in the match between Delhi Daredevils and Deccan Chargers, Mishra emerge as a nightmare for the Chargers. He dismissed Dwaraka Ravi Teja, Pragyan Ojha and RP Singh on the first 3 balls of the final over of the match. Delhi Daredevils won the match by 12 runs. Mishra picked up figures of 5/12.

Deccan Chargers’ Amit Mishra picked up his second hat-trick of his IPL career alongside Kings XI Punjab in 2011.
The Punjab team were struggling at 102/5 in the 16th over when, Amit Mishra sent back Ryan McLaren, Mandeep Singh and Ryan Harris to seal the deal. DC eventually won the game by 82 runs.

Amit Mishra claimed his third hat-trick in IPL career as srh fought back to catalogue an 11-run win in opposition to Pune in a low-scoring 22nd match of the sixth edition at the Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium on Wednesday.

2. Yuvraj Singh

Yuvraj Singh Hat Trick In Ipl

In IPL 2009 Yuvraj Singh’s hat-trick helped Kings XI Punjab register a win. While defending a comparatively low total of 134/7, Yuvraj got Deccan Chargers’ Herschelle Gibbs out in the last ball of his second over.

In the 14th over, he pulled out up Andrew Symonds and Venugopal Rao to complete the hat-trick.

Punjab eventually won the thrilling game by one run.

India’s star all-rounder Yuvraj Singh had one of the best days of his cricketing career at Kingsmead, Durban in the second edition of the IPL.

The punjab lad picked up RCB’s R Uthappa and J Kallis in the 12th over and then sent back M Boucher back to the pavilion in the first ball of the 14th over.

Yuvraj also smacked 50 runs off 36 balls, but unfortunately, it wasn’t enough for Kings XI Punjab to get over the line.

3. Rohit Sharma

Rohit Sharma Hattrick In Ipl

None of us would have ever accepted that the hitman to be a part of this club. Rohit came as a surprise for everyone after he picked up three in three against Mumbai Indians in 2009. Rohit showed pavilion’s route to Abhishek Nayar and Harbhajan Singh on the last 2 deliveries of 16th over and JP Duminy off the first delivery of 18th over. Chargers beat Indians by 19 runs.

 4. Axar Patel

Axar Patels Hat-Trick In Ipl

The Kings XI Punjab have been hostile in the ninth edition of the IPL. They had won only one game in six matches and came into the match against present table toppers Gujarat Lions with lack of confidence.

While protecting a relatively low score of 154 runs, Axar Patel turned the match into Punjab’s favor when he dismissed Dinesh Karthik and DJ Bravo in successive deliveries in the seventh over and then he completed his hat-trick after getting Ravindra Jadeja out in the first ball of the eleventh over.

5.Lakshmipathy Balaji

Lakshmipathy Balaji Hattrick In Ipl

When Kings XI Punjab want 19 runs from four balls in the first edition of the IPL in 2008, the then Chennai Super Kings bowler, Lakshmipathy Balaji wasn’t going to let the opposition pull off an exciting win.
Balaji get Irfan Pathan, Piyush Chawla and VRV Singh in three successive balls to seal the deal. The Super Kings won the game by 18 runs.

Seee  Here- Top 10 Batsmen list Who Scored Most Runs in IPL | Ipl Highest Run Scorer All Seasons

Recommended- Ipl Opening Ceremony 2017 Live- Watch Which Bollywood Celebrities Are Coming

Most Hat Tricks In IPL

Pos Player Mat Inns Overs Runs Wkts BBI Avg Hat Tricks SR 4w 5w
1 Amit Mishra 112 112 401.0 2918 124 5/17 23.53 3 19.40 3 1
2 Yuvraj Singh 108 69 140.5 1032 35 4/29 29.48 2 24.14 2 0
3 Makhaya Ntini 9 9 35.0 242 7 4/21 34.57 1 30.00 1 0
4 Ajit Chandila 12 12 39.0 242 11 4/13 22.00 1 21.27 1 0
5 Rohit Sharma 142 30 55.2 440 15 4/6 29.33 1 22.13 1 0
6 Pravin Tambe 33 33 110.0 853 28 4/20 30.46 1 23.57 1 0
7 Axar Patel 45 45 160.3 1185 43 4/21 27.55 1 22.39 1 0
8 Lakshmipathy Balaji 73 73 251.5 2029 76 5/24 26.69 1 19.88 3 1
9 Sunil Narine 66 66 262.0 1619 85 5/19 19.04 1 18.49 6 1
10 Shane Watson 94 86 283.2 2186 81 4/29 26.98 1 20.98 1 0

Watch All Ipl Hat-Trick

Recommended- 5 IPL Players Who Played In All IPL Seasons From The Same Team

Leave a Reply